Calendar Of Events

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Date Event Location 
Sun 02/23/20  2020 Fort Worth Bridal Show Exhibit Hall BC 
Sun 02/23/20 to
Fri 02/28/20 
SHARE Association 2020 SHARE Winter Meeting Exhibit Hall A 
Fri 02/28/20  State of the City Luncheon Ballroom 
Thu 03/05/20 to
Sat 03/07/20 
The Precast Show 2020 Exhibit Hall 
Sun 03/08/20 to
Tue 03/10/20 
The Geological Society of America, Inc Ballroom B 
Thu 03/12/20 to
Sat 03/14/20 
Texas Homeschool Convention 2020 Exhibit Hall CDE 
Mon 03/16/20 to
Thu 03/19/20 
Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME) 2020 AeroDef Exhibit Hall AB 
Thu 03/19/20 to
Sun 03/22/20 
2020 Kynection Arena 
Sun 03/22/20 to
Wed 03/25/20 
TxDLA 2020 Annual Conference Ballroom 
Fri 03/27/20 to
Sun 03/29/20 
MA Dance 2020 Nationals Arena 
Fri 03/27/20 to
Sun 03/29/20 
Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers 2020 Convention Exhibit Hall ABCD 
Tue 03/31/20 to
Fri 04/03/20 
Texas Water 2020 Exhibit Hall 
Sat 04/04/20 to
Sun 04/05/20 
2020 Texas State Taekwondo Arena 
Sat 04/04/20  2020 Weatherford Prom Ballroom 
Sun 04/05/20 to
Wed 04/08/20 
Developing Unconventional Gas Conference and Expo Exhibit Hall BCD 
Wed 04/08/20  Puttin' On The Pink Luncheon Ballroom 
Thu 04/09/20 to
Sun 04/12/20 
AKA 2020 South Central Regional Conference Arena 
Wed 04/15/20 to
Fri 04/17/20 
Southwest Dry Cleaners 2020 Convention Exhibit Hall CD 
Thu 04/16/20 to
Sat 04/18/20 
2020 Texas Technology Student Association Conference Exhibit Hall AB 
Tue 04/21/20 to
Sat 04/25/20 
Texas Apartment Association Exhibit Hall 
Sat 04/25/20 to
Sun 04/26/20 
The Central Spirit Invitational Arena 
Sat 04/25/20  2020 JDRF Fort Worth Promise Ball Ballroom 
Sun 04/26/20 to
Tue 04/28/20 
2020 Central Market Annual Partner Meeting Exhibit Hall AB 
Thu 04/30/20 to
Sat 05/02/20 
2020 TexMed Educational Showcase and Expo Exhibit Hall ABC 
Wed 05/06/20 to
Sat 05/09/20 
American Society of Pediatric Hematology Oncology 2020 Annual Meeting Exhibit Hall A 
Thu 05/07/20 to
Sun 05/10/20 
Anime Frontier Exhibit Hall BCDEF 
Tue 05/12/20  Key to Organ & Tissue Donation Workshop Meeting Room 203 
Tue 05/19/20 to
Fri 05/22/20 
CS Week 2020 Exhibit Hall BCDEF 
Fri 05/22/20  2020 Granbury High School Graduation Arena 
Sat 05/23/20  2020 Crowley ISD Graduations Arena 
Tue 05/26/20  2020 Everman Joe C. Bean High School Graduation Arena 
Wed 05/27/20  2020 Senior Signing Day Ballroom 
Thu 05/28/20 to
Sun 05/31/20 
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. - 2020 Southwest Region Convention Exhibit Hall ABCDE 
Thu 05/28/20  2020 Fort Worth Can Academy Graduation Ballroom AB 
Mon 06/01/20 to
Wed 06/03/20 
Athletic Equipment Managers Association 2020 AEMA Annual Convention Exhibit Hall A 
Mon 06/01/20  2020 Weatherford ISD Graduation Arena 
Tue 06/02/20  2020 Azle High School Graduation Arena 
Thu 06/04/20 to
Sat 06/06/20 
2020 PLC Institute Ballroom 
Thu 06/04/20 to
Mon 06/08/20 
Jurassic Adventure Exhibit Hall EF 
Fri 06/05/20 to
Fri 06/12/20 
Association of State Floodplain Managers 2020 ASFPM Annual National Conference Exhibit Hall A 
Sat 06/06/20 to
Sun 06/07/20 
Cubing USA Meeting Room 121ABCD 
Fri 06/12/20  2020 Texas Can Academy Graduation Ballroom 
Sat 06/13/20  Columbia College Graduation 2020 Ballroom B 
Tue 06/16/20 to
Wed 06/24/20 
National Beta Club 2020 Annual Conference Arena 
Sat 06/27/20 to
Tue 06/30/20 
Wild Birds Unlimited 2020 Annual Meeting Exhibit Hall A 
Tue 06/30/20 to
Fri 07/03/20 
2020 NBS Summer Athletic Market Ballroom 
Wed 07/08/20 to
Fri 07/10/20 
CAMT 2020 Annual Convention Exhibit Hall ABC 
Sun 07/19/20 to
Thu 07/23/20 
2020 CTAT Summer Conference Exhibit Hall A 
Sat 07/25/20 to
Tue 07/28/20 
Sheriffs Association of Texas Exhibit Hall ABC 
Sun 08/02/20 to
Sun 08/09/20 
Kenneth Copeland Ministries 2020 Southwest Believers' Convention Arena 
Sun 08/09/20  Texas Package Stores Association Annual Conference Exhibit Hall A 
Mon 08/17/20 to
Mon 08/24/20 
2020 NBS Fall Market Exhibit Hall 
Fri 08/28/20 to
Mon 08/31/20 
2020 Impressions Expo Exhibit Hall CDEF 
Sat 09/05/20 to
Mon 09/07/20 
2020 North Texas Fencing Regional Exhibit Hall EF 
Wed 09/16/20 to
Thu 09/17/20 
The First Annual Texas Medical Cannabis Business Expo Exhibit Hall CD 
Thu 09/17/20 to
Sat 09/19/20 
The Limu Company Limu 2020 TLC International Conference Ballroom 
Thu 09/24/20 to
Sun 09/27/20 
2020 Southwest Veterinary Symposium Annual Meeting Exhibit Hall 
Tue 09/29/20 to
Thu 10/01/20 
Solution Tree 2020 Culture Keepers Institute Ballroom B 
Sun 10/04/20 to
Wed 10/07/20 
The HRSouthwest Conference Exhibit Hall 
Sat 10/10/20  40th Fort Worth International Taekwondo Championships Arena 
Tue 10/13/20 to
Thu 10/15/20 
Allied Electronics, Inc. Exhibit Hall A 
Thu 10/15/20  2020 Buildstrong Habitat for Humanity Ballroom 
Sat 10/17/20 to
Sun 10/18/20 
Dragonball Super Card Game Regional Dallas/ Fort Worth, TX Meeting Room 121AB 
Mon 10/19/20 to
Fri 10/23/20 
2020 Encore Live CONVRG Exhibit Hall 
Mon 10/26/20 to
Thu 10/29/20 
FreightWaves Live Exhibit Hall 
Thu 11/05/20 to
Sun 11/08/20 
2020 DFW Auto Show in Fort Worth Exhibit Hall 
Sat 11/14/20 to
Thu 11/19/20 
Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry Exhibit Hall AB 
Sun 11/22/20 to
Tue 11/24/20 
Texas EMS Conference 2020 Exhibit Hall 
Mon 01/18/21 to
Thu 01/21/21 
2021 National Biodiesel Board Exhibit Hall AB 
Tue 01/19/21 to
Wed 01/20/21 
Open Door Church Troy Brewer Ministries 2021 New Beginnings Conference Arena 
Sat 01/23/21 to
Sun 01/24/21 
The American Showdown Arena 
Sat 01/30/21 to
Sun 01/31/21 
2021 ACA National Championship Arena 
Thu 02/04/21 to
Mon 02/08/21 
2021 NBS Spring Market Exhibit Hall 
Fri 02/12/21 to
Sun 02/14/21 
Metroplex Challenge 2021 Exhibit Hall 
Mon 02/15/21 to
Fri 02/19/21 
SWCA 2021 Convention Exhibit Hall DEF 
Mon 02/15/21 to
Wed 02/17/21 
LOAT 2021 WG Events Plaza 
Thu 02/18/21 to
Sat 02/20/21 
Texas State Association of Fire and Emergency Districts 2021 Annual Conference Exhibit Hall A 
Tue 02/23/21 to
Fri 02/26/21 
NBAA 2021 Schedulers & Dispatchers Conference Exhibit Hall 
 
Top Of Page