Calendar Of Events

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Date Event Location 
Fri 07/10/20 to
Wed 07/29/20 
NCHA Summer Cutting Spectacular Coliseum 
Sat 07/25/20 to
Sun 07/26/20 
12th Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling West Texas 
Tue 07/28/20  Dance Connection Dance Recital Auditorium 
Sat 08/01/20 to
Sun 08/02/20 
Original Fort Worth Gun Show West & Central Texas 
Sat 08/08/20 to
Sun 08/09/20 
The Source Summer Showdown Coliseum 
Sun 08/09/20 to
Sun 08/16/20 
SRCHA Pre-Futurity & Horse Show John Justin Arena 
Mon 08/10/20  Richard Milburn Academy Graduation Round Up Inn 
Fri 08/21/20 to
Sun 08/23/20 
USTPA Cowtown Showdown John Justin Arena 
Sat 08/22/20 to
Sun 08/23/20 
Original Fort Worth Gun Show Texas 
Fri 08/28/20 to
Sat 09/05/20 
AMHA - World Championship Show Coliseum 
Sat 08/29/20 to
Sun 08/30/20 
Fort Worth Gem and Mineral Show Round Up Inn 
Tue 09/08/20 to
Sun 09/13/20 
USTRC National Finals John Justin Arena 
Sat 09/12/20  Branch Warren Classic Round Up Inn 
Sat 09/12/20 to
Sun 09/13/20 
Roundup for Autism Ranch Sorting W.R. Watt Arena 
Fri 09/18/20 to
Sun 09/20/20 
Spa and Swim Spa Show East Texas 
Sat 09/19/20 to
Sun 09/20/20 
Ballet Frontier of Texas - Swan Lake Auditorium 
Sat 09/19/20 to
Sun 09/20/20 
Lone Star Gun Show West Texas 
Mon 09/21/20 to
Sun 10/04/20 
APHA World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Fri 09/25/20 to
Sat 09/26/20 
2020 Texas Pinners Conference Texas 
Sat 09/26/20  King of the Hill Pig Sale Swine Barn 
Wed 10/07/20  Empty Bowls Luncheon West & Central Texas 
Thu 10/08/20 to
Sat 10/10/20 
NTASHA - UPHA Fall Classic Horse Show W.R. Watt Arena 
Fri 10/09/20 to
Sat 10/24/20 
NRCHA Snaffle Bit Futurity Coliseum 
Thu 10/22/20 to
Fri 10/23/20 
NCEES Exams Texas 
Sat 10/24/20 to
Sun 10/25/20 
Yellow Rose of Texas Mini Silky Fainting Goat Show Swine Barn 
Thu 10/29/20 to
Sun 11/08/20 
ApHC World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Sat 10/31/20  Blackland Prairie Rabbit Show  
Tue 11/10/20 to
Sat 11/14/20 
IALHA National Show W.R. Watt Arena 
Wed 11/18/20  2020 Jordan Harris Foundation Bring the Conversation to Light Luncheon Round Up Inn 
Wed 11/18/20 to
Sat 12/12/20 
NCHA World Championship Futurity Coliseum 
Wed 12/02/20  Creating Hope for the Community Round Up Inn 
Sat 12/05/20  Christ Chapel Christmas Brunch Round Up Inn 
Sun 12/13/20  North Texas Youth Ballet - Nutcracker Auditorium 
Fri 01/15/21 to
Sat 02/06/21 
Southwestern Exposition & Livestock Show Coliseum 
Thu 02/11/21 to
Sat 02/20/21 
NRCHA Celebration of Champions John Justin Arena 
Fri 02/12/21 to
Sun 02/14/21 
Talent On Parade Competition Auditorium 
Mon 03/01/21 to
Sun 03/07/21 
The Patriot John Justin Arena 
Sat 03/13/21 to
Sun 03/14/21 
SCA World Championship Will Rogers Square 
Tue 03/23/21 to
Sat 04/17/21 
NCHA Super Stakes & Super Stakes Classic Coliseum 
Sat 04/10/21  Texas Legends Classic Round Up Inn 
Thu 04/15/21  C D Hartnett Food Show West Texas 
Fri 04/16/21 to
Sun 04/18/21 
Thunderstruck Dance Competition Auditorium 
Thu 04/22/21  Christian Prayer Breakfast of Fort Worth-Tarrant County West Texas 
Fri 04/23/21 to
Sun 04/25/21 
Horse O Rama John Justin Arena 
Fri 04/23/21 to
Sun 04/25/21 
PrimeTime Dance Competition Auditorium 
Sat 04/24/21 to
Sun 04/25/21 
2021 National All Satin Show Small Exhibits Bldg 
Sat 05/08/21  Cinco de Mayo Bully Show East Texas 
Sat 05/08/21 to
Sun 05/09/21 
Onstage New York Central Texas 
Sat 05/15/21 to
Sun 05/16/21 
Texas USA Wrestling Freestyle and Greco-Roman State Championships West & Central Texas 
Fri 05/21/21 to
Sat 05/22/21 
Doubletake Dance Studio - Spring Recital 2021 Auditorium 
Thu 05/27/21  Uplift Mighty Preparatory High School Graduation Round Up Inn 
Wed 06/02/21 to
Sat 06/05/21 
Region 9 AHA Championship Show Coliseum 
Fri 06/04/21 to
Sun 06/06/21 
Repticon East Texas 
Tue 06/08/21 to
Sun 06/13/21 
Western States Appaloosa Classic W.R. Watt Arena 
Sun 06/13/21 to
Sat 06/19/21 
Cinch RSNC World Finals John Justin Arena 
Sat 06/19/21 to
Sun 06/20/21 
Dalmatian Club of North Texas - All Breed Agility Trial W.R. Watt Arena 
Mon 06/28/21 to
Sun 07/11/21 
APHA World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Sat 07/10/21  Pervis Green Classic Round Up Inn 
Wed 07/14/21 to
Sat 08/07/21 
NCHA Summer Cutting Spectacular Coliseum 
 
Top Of Page