Calendar Of Events

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Date Event Location 
Thu 06/07/18  FWISD Graduate Hiring Fair Round Up Inn 
Thu 06/07/18  FWISD Teachers/Auxiliary Hiring Fair Central & East Texas 
Sat 06/09/18 to
Sun 06/10/18 
Dalmatian Club of North Texas - All Breed Agility Trial W.R. Watt Arena 
Sat 06/09/18  FLOD Regional Qualifier 2018  
Sun 06/10/18 to
Sat 06/16/18 
Cinch RSNC World Finals & All Around Ranch Rodeo Challenge John Justin Arena 
Wed 06/13/18 to
Sun 06/17/18 
Diann Chase Longhorn Scholarship Expo W.R. Watt Arena 
Sat 06/16/18  Dance Academy of Mansfield Recital Auditorium 
Mon 06/18/18  Heather Land - I Ain't Doin' It Tour Auditorium 
Sat 06/23/18 to
Sun 06/24/18 
Original Fort Worth Gun Show Texas 
Mon 06/25/18 to
Sun 07/08/18 
AjPHA Youth World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Mon 06/25/18 to
Tue 06/26/18 
Educational Summer Shows - By Children, For Children Auditorium 
Mon 06/25/18 to
Sat 07/07/18 
National Appaloosa Show/World Championship Appaloosa Youth Show Coliseum 
Sat 07/07/18 to
Sun 07/08/18 
Lone Star Gun Show West & Central Texas 
Sat 07/14/18 to
Sun 07/15/18 
The 2018 National Fantasy Football Convention  
Sun 07/15/18 to
Sun 08/05/18 
NCHA Summer Cutting Spectacular Coliseum 
Sat 08/04/18  Bring It! Live Auditorium 
Thu 08/09/18  Tarrant County Back To School Roundup Texas 
Sun 08/12/18  Christmas in August Arts and Craft Expo Round Up Inn 
Sun 08/12/18  Fort Worth Star-Telegram Bridal Show Texas 
Sun 08/12/18  Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan en Concierto  
Fri 08/17/18 to
Sun 08/19/18 
28th Annual Texas Home & Garden Show Texas 
Sat 08/18/18 to
Sun 08/19/18 
2018 Texas Prairie International Dog Show W.R. Watt Arena 
Fri 08/24/18 to
Sat 09/01/18 
AMHA - World Championship Show Coliseum 
Fri 08/24/18 to
Sun 08/26/18 
Fort Worth Kennel Club Agility Trials W.R. Watt Arena 
Fri 08/24/18  UNTHSC White Coat Ceremony Auditorium 
Sat 08/25/18  Delivered, Forgiven & Redeemed Stage Play  
Sat 08/25/18  NPC Johnnie O. Jackson Classic Round Up Inn 
Mon 08/27/18 to
Wed 08/29/18 
Carden Spectacular Circus John Justin Arena 
Sat 09/01/18 to
Sun 09/02/18 
The Showdown in Cowtown W.R. Watt Arena 
Thu 09/06/18 to
Sat 09/08/18 
Extreme Mustang Makeover John Justin Arena 
Fri 09/07/18  Player's Choice Casino Night Round Up Inn 
Sat 09/08/18  Tarrant County Heart Walk 2018 South Red Lot (Livestock Lot) 
Fri 09/14/18  Tarrant County Democratic Woman's Club - Celebrating 90 Years of Mighty Women Stagecoach 
Fri 09/14/18 to
Sun 09/16/18 
Texas Auto Body Trade Show West Texas 
Mon 09/17/18 to
Sun 09/30/18 
APHA World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Mon 09/17/18  FWISD College Night Texas 
Tue 09/18/18 to
Sat 09/22/18 
Your Best Pathway to Health Texas 
Sat 10/06/18 to
Sun 10/07/18 
Amigo International Guitar Show Texas 
Sun 10/07/18 to
Sat 10/20/18 
NRCHA Snaffle Bit Futurity John Justin Arena 
Wed 10/10/18 to
Sun 10/14/18 
Christmas in Cowtown Gift Market Texas 
Fri 10/12/18 to
Sat 10/13/18 
ICING 2018 Women's Conference Auditorium 
Mon 10/15/18  Texas Country Music Awards Auditorium 
Sat 10/20/18  Darren Knight's Southern Momma Auditorium 
Sun 10/21/18  125th Anniversary Banquet Round Up Inn 
Fri 10/26/18 to
Sat 11/03/18 
ApHC World Championship Show John Justin Arena 
Sat 11/03/18  Disney Jr.  
Sat 11/10/18 to
Sun 11/11/18 
Gala of the Royal Horses W.R. Watt Arena 
Tue 11/13/18  Health Foundation Centennial Auditorium 
Wed 11/14/18  2018 Jordan Harris Foundation Bring the Conversation to Light Luncheon Round Up Inn 
Wed 11/14/18 to
Sun 12/09/18 
NCHA World Championship Futurity Coliseum 
Mon 11/26/18  Fort Worth City Wide Read and Performance Auditorium 
Sat 12/01/18  Christ Chapel Christmas Brunch Round Up Inn 
Sun 12/09/18  North Texas Youth Ballet - Nutcracker Auditorium 
Sat 12/15/18  Fort Worth Symphony: Home Alone in Concert Auditorium 
Sun 01/06/19  Fort Worth Star-Telegram Bridal Show Texas 
Fri 01/18/19 to
Sat 02/09/19 
Southwestern Exposition & Livestock Show Coliseum 
Fri 02/15/19 to
Sat 02/23/19 
NRCHA Celebration of Champions John Justin Arena 
Sat 03/09/19 to
Sun 03/10/19 
Headliners Dance Championships  
Wed 03/27/19 to
Sat 04/20/19 
NCHA Super Stakes & Super Stakes Classic Coliseum 
Sat 04/27/19  2019 USAPL Cowtown Classic Round Up Inn 
Sat 05/25/19  GeoWoodstock XVII 2019  
Wed 05/29/19 to
Sat 06/01/19 
Region 9 AHA Championship Show Coliseum 
Sun 06/09/19 to
Sat 06/15/19 
Cinch RSNC World Finals & All Around Ranch Rodeo Challenge John Justin Arena 
Mon 06/17/19 to
Fri 06/21/19 
AIJCA Junior National Show & Leadership Conference W.R. Watt Arena 
 
Top Of Page