Department Name Job Title Email and Phone
Aviation Barth, Aaron Asst Aviation Director Aaron.Barth@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5406
Aviation Hammond, Joseph Asst Aviation Director Joe.Hammond@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5434
Aviation Venables, Roger Aviation Director Roger.Venables@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6334
City Manager Burghdoff, Dana Asst City Manager Dana.Burghdoff@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8018
City Manager Cooke, David City Manager David.Cooke@fortworthtexas.gov
City Manager Costa, Fernando Asst City Manager Fernando.Costa@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6122
City Manager Huckaby, Catherine Police Oversight Deputy Direct Catherine.Huckaby@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6515
City Manager Johnson, William Asst City Manager William.Johnson@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5806
City Manager McEachern, Jesica Asst City Manager Jesica.McEachern@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5804
City Manager Parker, Mattie Mayor Mattie.Parker@fortworthtexas.gov
City Manager Telles, Reyne Chief Communications Officer Reyne.Telles@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6187
City Manager Washington, Valerie Asst City Manager Valerie.Washington@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6192
City Secretary Gonzales, Ronald Asst City Secretary Ronald.Gonzales@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6164
City Secretary Goodall, Jannette City Secretary Jannette.Goodall@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6161
Code Compliance Bennett, Brandon Code Compliance Director Brandon.Bennett@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6322
Code Compliance Elder, Shannon Asst Code Compliance Dir Shannon.Elder@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6326
Code Compliance Keezell, James Asst Code Compliance Dir James.Keezell@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5153
Code Compliance McAllister, Christopher Asst Code Compliance Dir Christopher.McAllister@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2766
Code Compliance Whittenburg, Cody Asst Code Compliance Dir Cody.Whittenburg@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5455
Comm and Public Engagement Frey, Michelle Commun/Public Engagement Dir Michelle.Gutt@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6248
Development Services Harrell, Dalton Development Services Director Dalton.Harrell@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8032
Development Services Morales, Janie Asst Development Services Dir Janie.Morales@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7810
Development Services Roberts, Jennifer Asst Planning/Development Dir Jennifer.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6101
Development Services Thompson, Tyson Asst Development Services Dir Tyson.Thompson@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2120
Diversity and Inclusion Brooks, Christina Diversity & Inclusion Dir/CEO Christina.Brooks@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8988
Diversity and Inclusion Rush, Angela Asst Diversity & Inclusion Dir Angela.Rush@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6155
Diversity and Inclusion Wilson, Gwen Asst Diversity & Inclusion Dir Gwen.Wilson@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2676
Economic Development Fernandez, Oriana Asst Econ Dev Director Ori.Fernandez@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2606
Economic Development Sturns, Robert Economic Development Director Robert.Sturns@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2663
Financial Management Services Gunn, Jo Asst Finance Director Jo.Gunn@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8525
Financial Management Services Rousseau, Anthony Asst Finance Director Anthony.Rousseau@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8338
Financial Management Services Samford, John Asst Finance Director John.Samford@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2318
Financial Management Services Zeno, Reginald Chief Financial Svcs Officer Reginald.Zeno@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8517
Fire Davis, James Fire Chief Jim.Davis@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6801
Fire Edwards, Derek Fire Assistant Chief Derek.Edwards@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6858
Fire Hill, Raymond Fire Assistant Chief Raymond.Hill@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6849
Human Resources Barta, Mark Asst Human Resources Director Mark.Barta@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7790
Human Resources Bess, Kacey Asst Human Resources Director Kacey.Bess@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7655
Human Resources Giordano, Dianna Human Resources Director Dianna.Giordano@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7783
Human Resources Moyer, Holly Asst Human Resources Director Holly.Moyer@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7847
Information Technology Deboer, Mark Asst IT Solutions Director Mark.Deboer@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8598
Information Technology Gunn, Kevin IT Solutions Director Kevin.Gunn@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2015
Information Technology Ruffin, Donlen Asst IT Solutions Director Donlen.Ruffin@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2017
Information Technology Trotter, Sarah Asst IT Solutions Director Sallie.Trotter@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8442
Information Technology Tyree, Cynthia Asst IT Solutions Director Cynthia.Tyree@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6689
Internal Audit Burkland, Brian Asst City Auditor Brian.Burkland@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6108
Internal Audit Medrano, David City Auditor David.Medrano@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6132
Law Coleman, Laetitia Deputy City Attorney Laetitia.Coleman@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6639
Law Guzman, Leann City Attorney Leann.Guzman@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8973
Law Ramos, Melinda Deputy City Attorney Melinda.Ramos@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7631
Library Gorman, Michele Asst Library Director Michele.Gorman@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7712
Library Marvin, Marilyn Asst Library Director Marilyn.Marvin@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7708
Municipal Court Gonzalez, Simon Deputy Chief Judge Simon.Gonzalez@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4061
Municipal Court Lilly, Paul Hearing Officer Paul.Lilly@fortworthtexas.gov
Municipal Court Ornelas, Marie Hearing Officer Marie.Ornelas@fortworthtexas.gov
Municipal Court Paredes, Juan Clerk Of Municipal Court Juan.Paredes@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5868
Municipal Court Rodgers, James Chief Judge James.Rodgers@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6717
Municipal Court Rumuly, William Municipal Court Services Dir William.Rumuly@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6736
Municipal Court Swift, Philip City Marshal Philip.Swift@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6794
Municipal Court Weibel, Mark Hearing Officer Mark.Weibel@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8683
Neighborhood Services Connolly, Amy Asst Neighborhood Svcs Dir Amy.Connolly@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7556
Neighborhood Services Singleton, Sonia Asst Neighborhood Svcs Dir Sonia.Singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5774
Neighborhood Services Turner, Victor Neighborhood Services Director Victor.Turner@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8187
Park and Recreation Lewis, Dave Asst Park/Recreation Director Dave.Lewis@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5717
Park and Recreation McElhany, Joel Asst Park/Recreation Director Joel.McElhany@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5745
Park and Recreation Pickard, Kelli Asst Park/Community Serv Dir Kelli.Pickard@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5461
Park and Recreation Youngblood, Sandra Asst Park/Recreation Director Sandra.Youngblood@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5755
Park and Recreation Zavala, Richard Park & Recreation Director Richard.Zavala@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5711
Planning and Data Analytics Clement, Ashley Asst Finance Director Ashley.Clement@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8505
Planning and Data Analytics Fladager, Eric Asst Finance Director Eric.Fladager@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8011
Planning and Data Analytics Simmons, Christianne Asst Finance Director Christianne.Simmons@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8542
Police Alldredge, Robert Police Assistant Chief Robert.Alldredge@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4131
Police Luna, Casimiro Asst Police Director Leo.Luna@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4229
Police Morris, Keith Asst Police Director Keith.Morris@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4243
Police Noakes, Neil Police Chief Neil.Noakes@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4212
Police Sparrow, Joseph Police Assistant Chief Joseph.Sparrow@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4231
Police Swearingin, Julie Police Assistant Chief Julie.Swearingin@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-4247
Property Management Cooke, Stephen Property Management Director Stephen.Cooke@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5134
Property Management Glass, Brian Asst Property Mgmt Director Brian.Glass@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8088
Property Management Hunter, Brad Asst Property Mgmt Director Brad.Hunter@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6759
Property Management Salazar, Ricardo Asst Property Mgmt Director Ricardo.Salazar@fortworthtexas.gov
Public Events Crum, Michael Public Facilities/Events Dir Michael.Crum@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2501
Public Events Kemp, Kevin Asst Pub Facilities/Events Dir Kevin.Kemp@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5982
Public Events Serrano, Cynthia Asst Pub Facilities/Events Dir Cynthia.Serrano@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2598
Public Events Wright, Andrea Asst Pub Facilities/Events Dir Andrea.Wright@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2502
Transportation Public Works Dyke, Jennifer Asst Trans/Public Works Dir Jennifer.Dyke@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2714
Transportation Public Works Hall, Monty Asst Trans/Public Works Dir Monty.Hall@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8662
Transportation Public Works Phillips, Martin Asst Trans/Public Works Dir Martin.Phillips@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7861
Transportation Public Works Porter, Kelly Asst Trans/Public Works Dir Kelly.Porter@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7259
Transportation Public Works Prieur, Lauren Transportation/Public Wks Dir Lauren.Prieur@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6035
Transportation Public Works Zarate, Lane Asst Trans/Public Works Dir Lane.Zarate@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8094
Water/WW Chi, Wendy Asst Water Director Wendy.Chi@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8242
Water/WW Dunne, Shannon Assistant Water Director Shannon.Dunne@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8299
Water/WW Hale, Janet Deputy Water Director Janet.Hale@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8438
Water/WW Harder, Christopher Water Director Christopher.Harder@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-5020
Water/WW Pressley, Jerry Asst Water Director Jerry.Pressley@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8257
Water/WW Sholola, Anthony Assistant Water Director Anthony.Sholola@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-6054
Water/WW Teal, Roy Assistant Water Director Roy.Teal@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-8144
Water/WW Wilson, Laura Deputy Water Director Laura.Wilson@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2427
Water/WW Zondor, David Assistant Water Director Shane.Zondor@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-7814